Members of Parliament we met on Tibet Lobby Day 2018

Thank you to all the MPs and Senators who met our delegation.


  1. Ken Wyatt MP, Minister for Aged Care and Indigenous Health
  2. David Gillespie MP, Assistant Minister for Children and Families
  3. Andrew Hastie MP
  4. Chris Crewther MP
  5. Warren Entsch MP
  6. Rowan Ramsey MP
  7. Tim Wilson MP
  8. Kevin Andrews MP
  9. George Christensen MP
  10. Andrew Laming MP
  11. Senator Scott Ryan
  12. Senator David Fawcett
  13. Senator Dean Smith
  14. Senator Eric Abetz


  1. Lisa Chesters MP
  2. Peter Khalil MP
  3. Julie Owens MP
  4. Susan Templeman MP
  5. Meryl Swanson MP
  6. Sharon Claydon MP
  7. Maria Vamvakinou MP
  8. Dr Mike Freelander MP
  9. Cathy O’Toole MP
  10. Michael Danby MP
  11. Senator Louise Pratt
  12. Senator Kimberley Kitching
  13. Senator Claire Moore
  14. Senator Murray Watt
  15. Senator Lisa Singh


  1. Adam Bandt MP
  2. Senator Janet Rice
  3. Senator Lee Rhiannon


  1. Andrew Wilkie MP
  2. Senator Derryn Hinch